Group Management

Overview

User Management allows administrators to view, edit, add, or delete users.

 

Listing Groups

Clicking on the Groups link will display a list of all BioHitech Cloud Users in your organization.

Viewing Group Information

To view a group, simply click on the group's name, which is a link.    

Managing Group Membership

TODO

 

Editing Groups

To view a group, simply click on the pencil icon in the same column as the group's name.  Alternatively, you can click on the Edit button on the information screen.  

Make whatever changes you want, and click the Save button to save your changes or click the Cancel link to cancel your changes.

Adding Groups

Click the New Group button in the upper-right of the Group Listing page to add a new group.  

Fill out the fields and click the Save button to create the group or click the Cancel link to cancel your the addition of the group.

Deleting Groups

To delete a group, click the trash can icon next to the Group's name.   You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the group.