User Management

Overview

User Management allows administrators to view, edit, add, or delete users.

 

Listing Users

Clicking on the Users link will display a list of all BioHitech Cloud Users in your organization.

Editing Users

To edit a user, simply click on the user's name, which is a link.    

Make whatever changes you want, and click the Save button to save your changes or click the Cancel link to cancel your changes.

 

Adding Users

Click the New User button in the upper-right of the User Listing page to add a new user.  

Fill out the fields and click the Save button to create the user or click the Cancel link to cancel your the addition of the user.

Deleting Users

To delete a user, click the trash can icon next to the User's name.   You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the user.

Note:  It is not possible to delete your own account while you are logged in as yourself.